Kontakt

Garage E. Dubler AG

Arbeitstag Werkstatt Verkauf Büro
Mo – Do 07.30 – 12.00 / 13.15 – 17.30 08.30 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 18.30 07.30 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 17.30
Fr 07.30 – 12.00 / 13.15 – 17.00 08.30 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 18.30 07.30 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 17.00
Sa   nach Vereinbarung  
Verkauf Urs + Pascal Dubler urs.dubler@garagedubler.ch / pascal.dubler@garagedubler.ch
Karrosserie und Verkauf Kurt Dubler kurt.dubler@garagedubler.ch
Kundendienst
Markus Dubler markus.dubler@garagedubler.ch
Autoelektro Walter Dubler walter.dubler@garagedubler.ch
Diagnostik/ Werkstatt
Andreas Dubler + Pascal Egli
andreas.dubler@garagedubler.ch / pascal.egli@garagedubler.ch
Büro Karin Dubler  + Marlis Parente  
karin.dubler@garagedubler.ch / marlis.parente@garagedubler.ch